croatia booked!

…at least, only my flight.  In the less than 30 minutes I get of Internet a day, I managed to book a flight to Croatia all under 113.48 euros.  That’s cheap, right?  Given that I wanted the cheapest flight, I have to move my schedule around slightly.  More on this to come.  And pictures!

Also, news no 2: quebecors are arriving tomorrow, but as agritourists, not as wwoofers.  News no 3: going into Florence on Saturday with Christina to sell some jams at the market.  She says it’s great that I’ll be there because, this time a year, there are a lot of English-speaking tourists.

30 minutes are up! Ciao!

🙂 Julie

Leave a Reply

