thanks Elizabeth!

My Paris hostel roommate, Elizabeth, e-mailed me these photos from our first two nights in Paris.

The first dinner together in Paris.  I tried snail for the first time and had two desserts.

Left to right: me, Mark, Jessica and Thomas.

Group photo!

Left to right:  Ben, me, Mark, Jessica, Thomas, Nathalie (did I spell that correctly?) and Elizabeth.

Second night, dinner with cool grills in the table.

Left to right: (can’t remember his name, Jessica, Nathalie, Thomas, me, Elizabeth, Ben, (can’t remember his name).  Please comment for names!

I had an amazing time in Paris and I’m super glad I met all of you!  Best of luck in your studies, travels and other adventures!

🙂 Julie

Leave a Reply

