not again!

That stupid volcano in Iceland decided to erupt again, but this time within two days of my departure date! Consequently, my flight has been cancelled.  I just got off the phone with Travelocity and from the sounds of it, the operator has had a looong day.  They can’t get a hold of the Iceland office because, get this, it’s closed! If you have a volcano in your backyard, you don’t take a day off!  (Or maybe it has something to do with the fact that it’s 7PM there right now…)

Anyhow, Travelocity can’t do anything for me today so I have to call back tomorrow.  Oh boy.

🙂 Julie

One thought on “not again!

  1. allo ma cherie: j’espere que tu t’es bien rendue a Seattle et que tu es chez Noah. Tu me amanques deja.
    Becots.

Leave a Reply

