things i will do in Paris…hopefully

Because I can’t seem to find our Guide Vert to Paris, Kathleen lent me her guidebook to Paris.  I don’t want to lug the thing around with me for a whole four months in Europe, so I’ve decided to make a list of all the places in Paris I want to visit:

Museums:

  1. Musee d’Art Moderne de la Ville de Paris
  2. Musee Bourdelle
  3. Musee des Invalides
  4. Musee National d’Art Moderne
  5. Musee Picasso (but I think it’s closed for maintenance)

Neighbourhoods:

  1. Le Quartier Latin (L’Eglise de St-Severin, Plant Garden, L’Eglise de St-Medard, la Sorbonne, Rue Mouffetard)
  2. St-Germain-des-Pres (L’Ecole des Beaux-Arts, l’Eglise St-Sulpice, Theatre de l’Odeon, Quartier St-Andre-des-Arts

I still have a lot of research left to do, but please comment and add suggestions!

🙂 Julie

One thought on “things i will do in Paris…hopefully

Leave a Reply

