it’s official!

I booked my flight to Paris!

the deets: I’m catching a charter bus from Vancouver to Seattle at 6AM, Tuesday, May 11th.  I’ll arrive at the Seattle International Airport around noon.  My flight to Reykjavik, Iceland on board flight Flight680 departs at 4:30PM (PST).  Then I catch Flight 542 to Paris.  By then, it’ll be 1:05PM local time in Paris on May 12th.

Since I’m not expected at my first wwoof-ing farm until the 16th, I think I’ll explore Paris for a few days before taking a train or two down South.  I’m so excited!

Oh and I also applied to wwoof Italy.  Hopefully, I’ll receive a booklet within the next few weeks and I can start looking up farms.

Anyhow, until next time

🙂 Julie

Leave a Reply

